Employed

16 February 2009

Tomorrow, I begin my first day of work, at least one which is on a long term basis. I cannot wait to get started, although I know its going to take some adapting after I’ve been bumming around for the past 2 months. Nevertheless, I’m looking forward to finally earning some money as well. 

Caught this show today, and its the best I’ve seen this year, maybe, even my favourite movie. Yes, its that good. World War 2 fans, this one is for you. It doesn’t get much better. 

Movie money is burning a hole in my pocket.

Edit: I’ve updated the About page as well! =)

2 Responses to “Employed”

  1. Kai Siang said

    EHHHHH. I watched valkyrie too. with zhihao.
    Wah lau. I was damn disappointed can. Felt like i kena cheated by the trailer. there was no climax in the movie. and hitler only came out 3 scenes. Would have preferred if he came out more. Especially interested to see his reaction when he hears the news that some one tried to assainate him and take over the government.

    Too many characters. Too many things left unsaid. It was plain disappointing.

    Zhihao thought it was fine though.

    • yixiangj said

      but the entire movie was on a climax what! i didnt know what to expect next throughout the entire movie lor. 5 popcorns out of 5!

Leave a comment